AJ Kelton: Special Virtual Worlds Best Practices in Education

In Conversation With AJ Kelton: Special Virtual Worlds Best Practices in Education
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 – 3:30PM SL/PST (6:30PM EST/10:30PM UK/11:30PM CET)

AJ Kelton is the Director of Emerging & Instructional Technology for the College of Humanities and Social Sciences at Montclair State University in New Jersey. AJ is very involved in virtual worlds for education, founded EDUCAUSE‘s Virtual Worlds Constituent Group, and is the Founder and Chief Moderator of the Virtual Worlds Education Roundtable (http://www.vwer.org).

AJ is a doctoral student in the Educational Communication and Technology program at New York University and can be found tweeting @aj_kelton

Leave a Reply

  • Metaverse TV
  • Rockcliffe University Consortium